top of page

Cool lightweight sneakers with Velcro fastener and practical Tex membrane in a light pink tone. 

- Tex membrane
- Velcro straps

The sneaker has two adjustable Velcro straps over the foot that ensure a good fit. The simple closure makes the shoe easy to put on. This shoe is equipped with a waterproof and breathable Tex membrane making it perfect for all types of outdoor adventures.

The Wheat's sneakers are made of breathable and sweat-absorbing materials that offer your child a high level of comfort. This sporty sneaker is made from a combination of LWG-certified leather and recycled nylon with a soft organic cotton lining.

The insole is made of latex, a natural material that has plenty of bounce for more comfortable steps. The latex is covered with chrome- and metal-free tanned leather to ensure that no toxic materials come into contact with the skin. The outsole is light and flexible and consists of two components. The midsole is made of very light EVA material, while the outsole is made of rubber, which provides good grip and traction.

The shoe is a normal size and fits snugly on your child's foot.

Recommended margin for growth: 1-1.5 cm

Internal dimensions:
Size 24 = 15.4cm
Size 25 = 16.1cm
Size 26 = 16.7cm
Size 27 = 17.4cm
Size 28 = 18.1cm
Size 29 = 18.7cm
Size 30 = 19.4cm
Size 31 = 20cm
Size 32 = 20.7cm
Size 33 = 21.4cm
Size 34 = 22cm
Size 35 = 22.7cm











Sneakers from Wheat

SKU: WF331i
CHF94.00 Regular Price
CHF64.00Sale Price

top of page

Coole Lightweight Sneaker mit Klettverschluss und praktischer Tex-Membran in einem hellen Rosaton. 

- Tex-Membran
- Klettverschlussriemen

Der Sneaker hat zwei verstellbare Klettverschlüsse über dem Fuß, die für einen guten Sitz sorgen. Durch den einfachen Verschluss lässt sich der Schuh leicht anziehen. Dieser Schuh ist mit einer wasserdichten und atmungsaktiven Tex-Membran ausgestattet, die ihn perfekt für alle Arten von Outdoor-Abenteuern macht.

Die Wheat's Sneakers sind aus atmungsaktiven und schweißabsorbierenden Materialien gefertigt, die Ihrem Kind einen hohen Tragekomfort bieten. Dieser sportliche Sneaker ist aus einer Kombination von LWG-zertifiziertem Leder und recyceltem Nylon mit weichem Futter aus Bio-Baumwolle.

Die Einlegesohle ist aus Latex, einem natürlichen Material, das viel Sprungkraft für bequemere Schritte hat. Der Latex ist mit chrom- und metallfrei gegerbtem Leder überzogen, um sicherzustellen, dass keine giftigen Materialien mit der Haut in Berührung kommen. Die Laufsohle ist leicht und flexibel und besteht aus zwei Komponenten. Die Zwischensohle ist aus sehr leichtem EVA-Material, während die Laufsohle aus Gummi besteht, das für guten Halt und Traktion sorgt.

Der Schuh hat eine normale Größe und sitzt fest am Fuß Ihres Kindes.

Empfohlener Spielraum für das Wachstum: 1-1,5 cm

Innenmaß:
Größe 24 = 15,4 cm
Größe 25 = 16,1 cm
Größe 26 = 16,7 cm
Größe 27 = 17,4 cm
Größe 28 = 18,1 cm
Größe 29 = 18,7 cm
Größe 30 = 19,4 cm
Größe 31 = 20 cm
Größe 32 = 20,7 cm
Größe 33 = 21,4 cm
Größe 34 = 22 cm
Größe 35 = 22,7 cm

Sneaker von Wheat

Artikelnummer: WF331i
CHF 94.00 Standardpreis
CHF 64.00Sale-Preis